Tourist Office Headquarter and CCHF

cchf siege.jpg

The Intercommunal Tourist Board operates under a governance with only financial autonomy, coordinated by a 23-member Board of Operations, whose President is Maryse LEPROVOST and Messrs. Pierre MARLE and Marc BOUREL are Vice-Presidents.

The headquarters of the Intercommunal Tourist Board of the Upper Flanders includes administrative services:

- Marlène SIMONIN, accountant

- Emilie QUENTON, tourism coordinator

- Virginie NAERT, Director

The headquarters is located in the premises of the Community of Communes of Hauts de Flandre.


468 rue de la Couronne de Bierne
59380 Bergues
0033., Choice 1.